Free shipping on all orders! No minimum purchase required. - Employee owned. Customer focused.


A Court of Thorns and Roses Paperback Box Set (5 Books)

by  Sarah J. Maas

ISBN-10: 1639730192

ISBN-13: 9781639730193


Book Specs


Trade Paper


Bloomsbury Publishing

Published on  

Nov 1, 2022


st Edition


7.60x5.65x8.70 Inches


5.60 Pounds

About the Book

Feyre is a huntress. The skin of a wolf would bring enough gold to feed her sisters for a month. But the life of a magical creature comes at a steep price, and Feyre has just killed the wrong wolf . . . Follow Feyre's journey into the dangerous, alluring world of the Fae, where she will lose her heart, face her demons, and learn what she is truly capable of. The world expands in A Court of Silver Flames with the story of Feyre's fiery sister, Nesta. This stunning, five-book box set of the #1 New York Times bestselling series by Sarah J. Maas includes A Court of Thorns and Roses, A Court of Mist and Fury, A Court of Wings and Ruin, A Court of Frost and Starlight, and A Court of Silver Flames.